A Trust Unclean

A Trust Unclean - Letras de Músicas

< Artistas iniciados com "a"

Conheça as 5 letras de músicas de A Trust Unclean cadastradas no nosso site. Clique em cada uma delas para acessar detalhes diversos.

Amazon Music Unlimited

1. Forced Entry

I met this slut at this fucking party; She took a trip to the outside with me; She wanted to offer me the invitation; I said to her it not your decision; The bitch left me at the front door; She said,...

Veja a letra completa da música Forced Entry

2. Fragmentation

We wait in deadly silence; For the sky to suck your soul up; Because of what you've done; This is the consequence; For you shall feel its fury; Violent and unrelenting; We followed in your name; Too t...

Veja a letra completa da música Fragmentation

3. Nuclear Carousel

The truth, Will come out, Fucking hear me, Hear me screaming, We know all the fucking lies that you have force fed to us, Telling us it is safe when the danger, Drifts ever closer! If we knew what was...

Veja a letra completa da música Nuclear Carousel

4. Omni Universal Annihilation

We are the inter dimensional, Plague of earth; We hold the only key to humanities, Survival! Noooooooooooooooo; There is no changing paths; Noooooooooooooooo; There is no turning back; This is the cha...

Veja a letra completa da música Omni Universal Annihilation

5. Whore

The urge takes over me again; As I take to the streets too choose you; My specifications are too complex for you to comprehend; I must keep my movements swift; And my conscience clean; I have my order...

Veja a letra completa da música Whore

Amazon Music Unlimited